After six weeks of gruelling challenges, the three finalists are tasked with presenting a faultless three-course meal. They must prove to judges John Torode and Gregg Wallace they have what it takes to be crowned Celebrity MasterChef champion by demonstrating their passion and creativity with their dishes.
Which of this year’s finalists is the true cooking star, and who is worthy of a place in the Celebrity MasterChef hall of fame? Who will join the ranks of previous winners including Nadia Sawalha, Matt Dawson, Liz McClarnon, Jayne Middlemiss, Lisa Faulkner, Phil Vickery and Emma Kennedy?
Only one competitor can be crowned Celebrity MasterChef 2013.


Leave a Reply